Faculty


Scott Albers
scott.albers@smriders.net
Career Based Intervention

St. Marys Memorial High School

419-394-4011
Biography Send a Message
Don Berry
don.berry@celinaschools.org
Career Based Intervention

Celina Education Complex

419-586-7060 Ext. 1053
Biography Send a Message
Bonnie Dahlinghaus
bonnie.dahlinghaus@celinaschools.org
Early Childhood Education

Celina Education Complex

419-586-7060 Ext. 4011
Biography Send a Message
Jim Dorsten
jim.dorsten@celinaschools.org
Automotive Technology

Celina High School

419-586-7060 Ext. 1552 or 419-586-8300 Ext. 1552
Biography Send a Message
Warren Gregor
warren.gregor@celinaschools.org
Construction

Celina High School

419-586-7060 Ext. 1551 or 419-586-8300 Ext. 1551
Biography Send a Message
Jerry Kohnen
jerry.kohnen@smriders.net
REC Tech (Robotic, Electronic, and Computer Technologies)

Frank Dennings Vocational Building

419-394-7435 Ext. 1504
Biography Send a Message
Heidi Lisi
heidi.lisi@smriders.net
Marketing Education

St. Marys Memorial High School

419-394-4011 Ext. 1680
Biography Send a Message
Rob Menker
rob.menker@smriders.net
Precision Machining

Frank Dennings Vocational Building

419-394-7435
Biography Send a Message
Ken Platfoot
platfoot.ken@coldwatercavs.org
Agricultural Mechanics

Coldwater High School

419-678-4821 Ext. 5142
Biography Send a Message
Lynne Ray
lynne.ray@celinaschools.org

Celina Education Complex

419-586-7060 Ext. 1056
Biography Send a Message
Mike Seibert
seibert.mike@coldwatercavs.org
Vet Tech

Coldwater High School

419-678-4821 Ext. 5141
Biography Send a Message
Lisa Sheppard
lisa.sheppard@celinaschools.org
Interactive Media

Celina Education Complex

419-586-7060 Ext. 1054
Biography Send a Message
Todd Smith
todd.smith@smriders.net
Welding

Frank Dennings Vocational Building

419-394-7435 Ext. 1543
Biography Send a Message
Brenda Speck
brenda.speck@smriders.net
Med Prep

Frank Dennings Vocational Building

419-394-7435
Biography Send a Message
Ryan Turnmire
ryan.turnmire@celinaschools.org
Graphic Communications

Celina Education Complex

419-586-7060 Ext. 1051
Biography Send a Message
Keith Westrick
keith.westrick@smriders.net
Engineering Technology

Frank Dennings Vocational Building

419-394-7435 Ext. 1506
Biography Send a Message
Brian Stetler
brian.stetler@celinaschools.org

419-586-7060 Ext. 1050
Biography Send a Message