[Skip to Content]

Staff


Scott Albers
scott.albers@smriders.net
Career Based Intervention

St. Marys Memorial High School

419-394-4011

Biography Send a Message
Annette Albers
annette.albers@tristarcc.org
Med Prep

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Heather Arling
heather.arling@tristarcc.org
Graphic Communications

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Don Berry
don.berry@tristarcc.org
Career Based Intervention

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Tim Buschur
Director - tim.buschur@tristarcc.org

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Bonnie Dahlinghaus
bonnie.dahlinghaus@tristarcc.org
Early Childhood Education

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060

Biography Send a Message
Jim Dorsten
jim.dorsten@tristarcc.org
Automotive Technology

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Sue Eichenauer
Administrative Assistant - sue.eichenauer@tristarcc.org

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 1061

Biography Send a Message
Marcia Helentjaris
Career Development Coordinator - Marcia.Helentjaris@tristarcc.org
Adult Education, Career Development

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Jerry Kohnen
jerry.kohnen@tristarcc.org
REC Tech (Robotic, Electronic, and Computer Technologies)

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Heidi Lisi
heidi.lisi@smriders.net
Marketing Education

St. Marys Memorial High School

419-394-4011 Ext. 1680

Biography Send a Message
Dave Mauer
Career Based Intervention

Celina High School

419-586-8300

Send a Message
Brett McGillvary
brett.mcgillvary@tristarcc.org
Construction

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Rob Menker
rob.menker@tristarcc.org
Precision Machining

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060

Biography Send a Message
Ken Platfoot
platfoot.ken@tristarcc.org
Agricultural Industrial Technology

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Julie Schosker
Recruitment / Placement Coordinator - julie.schosker@tristarcc.org
Recruitment/Placement

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Mike Seibert
seibert.mike@tristarcc.org
Animal Health

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Lisa Sheppard
lisa.sheppard@tristarcc.org
Interactive Media

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Brenda Speck
brenda.speck@tristarcc.org
Med Prep

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Brian Stetler
Assistant Director - brian.stetler@tristarcc.org

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Brent Tippie
brent.tippie@tristarcc.org
Welding

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message
Keith Westrick
keith.westrick@tristarcc.org
Engineering Technology

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.

Biography Send a Message