[Skip to Content]

Staff


Scott Albers
scott.albers@smriders.net
Career Based Intervention - CE & SM

St. Marys Memorial High School

419-394-4011

Biography Send a Message
Annette Albers
annette.albers@tristarcc.org
Med Prep

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 126

Biography Send a Message
Heather Arling
heather.arling@tristarcc.org
Graphic Communications

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 110

Biography Send a Message
Don Berry
don.berry@tristarcc.org
Career Based Intervention - P3, Tri Star

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 (classroom) Ext. 130, (office)Ext. 109

Biography Send a Message
Tim Buschur
Director - tim.buschur@tristarcc.org

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 102

Biography Send a Message
Bonnie Dahlinghaus
bonnie.dahlinghaus@tristarcc.org
Early Childhood Education

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 128

Biography Send a Message
Jim Dorsten
jim.dorsten@tristarcc.org
Automotive Technology

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 (Classroom) Ext. 125 or (Tool room) Ext. 124

Biography Send a Message
Sue Eichenauer
Administrative Assistant - sue.eichenauer@tristarcc.org

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 100

Biography Send a Message
Marcia Helentjaris
Career Development Coordinator - Marcia.Helentjaris@tristarcc.org
Adult Education, Career Development

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 103

Biography Send a Message
Jerry Kohnen
jerry.kohnen@tristarcc.org
REC Tech (Robotic, Electronic, and Computer Technologies)

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 115

Biography Send a Message
Heidi Lisi
heidi.lisi@smriders.net
Marketing Education

St. Marys Memorial High School

419-394-4011 Ext. 1680

Biography Send a Message
David Maurer
david.maurer@tristarcc.org
Career Based Intervention - CE & SM

Celina High School

419-586-8300

Biography Send a Message
Brett McGillvary
brett.mcgillvary@tristarcc.org
Construction

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 121

Biography Send a Message
Rob Menker
rob.menker@tristarcc.org
Precision Machining

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 114

Biography Send a Message
Ken Platfoot
ken.platfoot@tristarcc.org
Agricultural Industrial Technology

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext.122 or Ext. 123

Biography Send a Message
Julie Schosker
julie.schosker@tristarcc.org
Recruitment/Placement

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 104

Biography Send a Message
Mike Seibert
mike.seibert@tristarcc.org
Animal Health

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 116

Biography Send a Message
Lisa Sheppard
lisa.sheppard@tristarcc.org
Interactive Media

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 129

Biography Send a Message
Brenda Speck
brenda.speck@tristarcc.org
Med Prep

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 127

Biography Send a Message
Brian Stetler
Assistant Director - brian.stetler@tristarcc.org

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 105

Biography Send a Message
Brent Tippie
brent.tippie@tristarcc.org
Welding

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 120

Biography Send a Message
Keith Westrick
keith.westrick@tristarcc.org
Engineering Technology

Tri Star Career Compact

419-586-7060 Ext. 118

Biography Send a Message